JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea R.

Nanny in Bonnieville, KY 42713.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bonnieville, KY

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I have lived in Kentucky for the last seventeen years. I'am  currently taking care of two small boys... ages 1 and 3. I have experence with taking care of multiple children at a time, as well as children with special needs. I'am open to relocation. If it is needed. I have no preference of how many children I watch, or if they are boy or girl, special needs or not. I love children, though I do not have my own any child that I take care for I treat them as if they were mine.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Bonnieville, KY 42713

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now