JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna A.

Nanny in Bowling Green, KY 42101.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bowling Green, KY

  • Age 21
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I am finishing up my freshman year of college then head back to Kansas for the summer! I hope to find a family I can help out full time throughout the summer. I have had a younger brother since I was four, so I've been around yougins for awhile. I've been babysitting with a license since seventh grade and have a passion for kids all ages! I have experience with kids with ADHD and learning disabilities from tutoring. Also, I've had experience watching up to six kids (big family). Aside from my passion for kids, I have artistic passions as well! I love music and arts and crafts too :) Plus, I played college soccer this year, and I love all other sports as well. I would definitely say I'm pretty well rounded.

I do have Babysitting, First Aid, and CPR certifications!

(My prices are just there because I had to fill it out, we can talk about those and find something we are both comfortable with!)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Learning Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Brianna A.
Brianna A.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now