JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kiley V. - Burlington Nanny

Kiley V. Nanny in Burlington, KY 41005. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military Active Branch of Service: Army

Burlington, KY

  • Age 18
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Kiley’s Bio

I am an 18 year old freshman at University of Kentucky where I am studying biology. I live in Burlington, KY. I have a car and I am willing to drive a reasonable distance (1 hour). I have six years of babysitting experience and I am very flexible with time and pay. I am Red Cross certified. I'm great with kids and animals. I love being outdoors and being active. I am used to waking up early and late hours do not bother me. I like to cook and I consider myself a good cook… I am home all summer, winter break, thanksgiving break, and am willing to come home on weekends. I am in ROTC at UK and I don't do drugs, I am a non-smoker, have never gotten pulled over, and don't have any marks on my record!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/14/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Sarah N. is a reference for Kiley V. Relationship: Former Employer
Laurie K. is a reference for Kiley V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top