JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Burnside, KY 42519.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burnside, KY

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Stephanie Boyd.  I'm energetic and fun loving and I absolutely adore kids!  I have four younger brothers that I have been like a second mother to since I was 13. My mother was an author and also worked a full time job. In addition to caring for my siblings, I also did babysitting for other people.  I have experience with infants, toddlers, and older children.  I love to do arts and crafts!  I also like to play games and spend time outdoors! I am also willing to cook, clean, and do anything else that you might need done. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


David A. is a reference for Stephanie B.
David A. is a reference for Stephanie B.
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Burnside, KY 42519

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now