JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah H.

Nanny in Carlisle, KY 40311.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carlisle, KY

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

I've had 2 different nanny jobs for a total of about 6 years. I've loved these jobs very much & hope to find another wonderful family to share my love of children with. I've worked with newborns on up to 10 year olds. I've also raised 5 amazing children of my own & am so very proud of each one of them. I am a very positive, happy person & am a very hard worker. I am extremely patient & love to keep active. I'm in great health & love animals.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Diane P. is a reference for Deborah H.
Jump to Top
Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Carlisle, KY 40311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now