JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamara J.

Nanny in Corbin, KY 40701.

Corbin, KY

  • Age 45
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

I have a full time job now but we are reloacating to Lexington. I have worked with my own childern one of which has adhd, and so does my step son. My children are 13 & 15 & 12. I have voulenteered in the school systems as a aide. I keep a toddler at her house for 2 yrs and did light house keeping and some cooking.. I love to cook.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenny M. is a reference for Tamara J.
Jump to Top
Tamara J.
Tamara J.
Corbin, KY 40701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now