JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M. - Covington Nanny

Jessica M. Nanny in Covington, KY 41011. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Covington, KY

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Jessica’s Bio

I graduated from the University of Dayton in 2012 with an English degree and I recently moved from Chicago to the Covington/Cincinnati area. I am looking for a part to full-time position but would be happy to babysit on a random basis as well.
Throughout grade school and high school I babysat quite frequently for my neighbors and recently I have had a lot of experience watching and entertaining my boyfriends 7 and 9 year old cousins.
I was CPR certified in HS which has since expired, however, I would be more than happy to complete a certification again if need be.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top