JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha A.

Nanny in Coxs Creek, KY 40013.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Coxs Creek, KY

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I have 3 childern of my owen. I offen watch my friends childern and I am helping a friend out with her 17 yr old boy who has adhd. I teach younger childern at my church on weds. night. I like to do out door activies and differen things with childern. I am  a little hard, by that I mean I will make the childern mind. Time out, only if needed. They do have to do there part and help clean up ther own messes. I love childern and work very well with them. I would like to do it at my own home. I always ask what kinds of foods they can or can't have. Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help


Anita D. is a reference for Samantha A.
Tammi F. is a reference for Samantha A.
Jump to Top
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Coxs Creek, KY 40013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now