Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Meet Tammy

Hello! I am a loving mother of three and grandmother to three grandchildren. I was a stay at home mom for 18 years. I've always loved caring for children and when I returned to the workforce I knew that was the path I wanted to follow. I have spent the last few years working in a childcare facility and most recently working as an assistant toddler teacher at a private school. My experience, not only as a mother but as a trained professional, would make me a valuable asset to any home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tammy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tammy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now