JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha W.

Nanny in East Bernstadt, KY 40729.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Bernstadt, KY

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I love children! I have worked with children all of my life and I went to college to become a teacher, but was not able to finish just yet. I have worked at camps both as a counselor where I basically become the mom away from mom =-) And also as an arts and crafts director where I lead the children in different actitivites. I have been a babysitter to a child with autism, I have dealt with homesickness, sickness and just hyperactive children. Also working at camps I had gotten my CPR and first aid training.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julia M. is a reference for Samantha W.
Rebeka B. is a reference for Samantha W.
Jump to Top
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
East Bernstadt, KY 40729

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now