JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia S. - Eddyville Nanny

Patricia S. Nanny in Eddyville, KY 42038. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Eddyville, KY

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Patricia’s Bio


I currently have a  full-time job, but the contract was not renewed.

I have been a caregivewr for the better part of  10 years.

I have care for several sets of children as well as on an individual basis. All high energy and one special needs. Animals are fine and fun.

Age ranges from 1- 10.

I have a 7 year old little boy and a 2 year old beagle/ Jack Russell dog, and two horses.

I speak Spanish fluently, but English is my primary language.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Gloria P. is a reference for Patricia S.
Jump to Top