JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa B.

Nanny in Edmonton, KY 42129.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Edmonton, KY

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$90 per week

Teresa’s Bio

well im a 44yr woman and have care for kids just about all my life and love them with all my heart and i was never bless with a child..
i have lived in Edmonton just about all my life and all my family here..
i love to cook and play with the kids and i enjoy camping fishing movies long walks and grilling out with friends and family and very are very important to me..


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Mark B. is a reference for Teresa B.
Monica K. is a reference for Teresa B.
Jump to Top
Teresa B.
Teresa B.
Edmonton, KY 42129

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$90 per week

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now