JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Quatavia W.

Nanny in Elizabethtown, KY 42701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elizabethtown, KY

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Quatavia’s Bio

Hello Parent,

First, I am a mom to a very fun and independent two year old little boy. We spend our days at play dates and Mommy and Me classes. I miss the world of working with children and would love a position where I can bring my son and also care for others. I have a Masters degree in Counseling and Education and have worked as a nanny during my college years. I have previous experience with children 0-7 years of age. I enjoy crafting, swimming, outdoors, and just watching kids be kids in the growing world. I would love to work with your family on your needs while also adding some of my own experiences to your child's life. Look forward to getting to know you as you get to know me as well. If, anything is misspelled it is because I am being a mom right now and writing this..LOL.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/4/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tiffiny J. is a reference for Quatavia W.
Patricia S. is a reference for Quatavia W.
Jump to Top
Quatavia W.
Quatavia W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now