JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brisbin S.

Nanny in Elizabethtown, KY 42701.

Elizabethtown, KY

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Brisbin’s Bio

I looked after other kids when I was at a boarding school growing up.  In my high school years, we as the older kids, had to help watch the younger kids.  My parents were missionaries in Africa so that is the reason I was in boarding school.  At the school, I had to lead athletics for the younger kids as well as watch other them and help with schooling.  When I left my boarding school and came back here to the states, I my cousin watch her kids when she had to work.  I would also help with church activities.  When I joined the military, I would help with organizing family activities.  All of these experiences provided me with the experience to watch, take care of and help with kids.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brisbin S.
Brisbin S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now