JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany R. Nanny in Eminence, KY 40019. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eminence, KY

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I have four younger siblings; I am the oldest. Their ages are 18, 15, 13 and 9. Both parents worked full time so I did have to babysit the majority of my youth. I have also have babysat other children ages usually ranging 6 months to 14 years old through my parents' friends and other family members.  Crafts are my favorite thing to do in my free time. I love hands on activities. I've had a passion for art since I was a little girl. I also love to spend as much time outside as possible. I am a cat person but I do love dogs.  My favorite subjects out of the 12 years I spent in school are Science and History. I am a museum lover. Education is the most important. I'm great with homework. I help my youngest brother (9) and two sisters (15 and 13) whenever they ask. My job as of now is a crew trainer at McDonald's. I have been in food service since the day I turned 16. I have been working at my current job for two years now, and I'm ready to go elsewhere and do something more enjoyable. I've always wanted to work with children, as a kindergarten teacher specifically, but at the moment college is not affordable, so I would love to have the opportunity for more experience until that time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brandie G. is a reference for Tiffany R.
Tina W. is a reference for Tiffany R.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now