JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samira M. - Erlanger Nanny

Samira M. Nanny in Erlanger, KY 41018. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Erlanger, KY

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Samira’s Bio

I'm a 23 year old who loves to take care of others. I'm in to health/fitness/nutrition, cooking, baking, etc. I don't really have past experience, nor have I had a paid job. I do have a niece that I watch from time to time. I am interested in the field because, like I said, I like to take care of people. I'm a previous hairstylist so tending to others needs and wants aren't anything new.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tom C. is a reference for Samira M. Relationship: Co-worker
Cassandra B. is a reference for Samira M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top