JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan H.

Nanny in Flatwoods, KY 41139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Flatwoods, KY

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

my name is jordan hall i feel i would be the right person for the job i have cared for children my whole life even though i do not have children of my own i treat each one like they are mine i have cared for all ages and took on all the responsibililty and enjoy doing it very much iam a very hard worker and would love a chance to care for your children


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Flatwoods, KY 41139

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now