JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa C.

Nanny in Flemingsburg, KY 41041.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Flemingsburg, KY

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Teresa’s Bio

Welcome to my profile. I would love to serve you and your family. Right now I live in Flemingsburg. My current position is as the Director of Kid Central STAR 3 rated center and Wee Kid Central STAR 2 rated center. I love the work I do with children. I love being apart of their lives and teaching them to read and count. I know the importance of education. I have a MA in counseling and BS in psychology with a minor in child development. I have worked in the mental health field for over 15 yrs. In an effort to be with my own children more I opened the centers. I gained so much more. I hope you will contact me about what I can offer you and your child. Thanks in advance!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie P. is a reference for Teresa C.
Casey M. is a reference for Teresa C.
Jump to Top
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now