JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meagan M.

Nanny in Fort Thomas, KY 41075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Thomas, KY

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Meagan’s Bio

Hello! I am 27 years old and have a bachelors from NKU in Recreation and Fitness. In April of 2011, I was certified as a youth fitness coach for a company called Stretch-N-Grow and taught 1-3 classes in the morning each weekday. For my last job, I nannied for a 13 year old boy. I picked him up from school, took him to any activities, and prepared dinner. I just had a baby on October 29, 2012 and would love to find a family that wouldn't mind me watching their child in my home or bringing my child with me to work. I've been using sitting websites for over five years. I have experience with children ages infancy through teens. I am CPR and first aid certified and have had background checks done through Stretch-N-Grow. I've also had continued education training in Child abuse and communicable diseases. I believe it's very important to keep the kids active and eating healthy. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/14/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie P. is a reference for Meagan M.
Jaime Z. is a reference for Meagan M.
Jump to Top
Meagan M.
Meagan M.
Fort Thomas, KY 41075
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now