JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marianne C.

Nanny in Frankfort, KY 40601.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Frankfort, KY

  • Age 47
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Marianne’s Bio

I've raised two of my own children. They are 19 and 22 now. I had run a daycare from my home. It had started by having the pre-school teacher reccommend me to a pregnant teacher. She loved how well behaved and respectful my children were. I began watching him when he was 6 weeks all. Then his mother had asked if I could watch her sisters baby as well. I told her I would give it a try. I found it to be easy. The next thing I know I was also watching thier two cousins. I ran the daycare for 6years. It was a fun time for us all. I enjoy having a learning atomosphere during play time. Playing blocks, coloring, and puzzles etc. I also enjoy cooking meals and baking dessert. I'm very big on healty eating and exercise. When friends have birthday parties for thier children they call me to help control the mob. I love kids and kids love me.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 9/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen F. is a reference for Marianne C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marianne C.
Marianne C.
Frankfort, KY 40601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now