JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Nanny in Frankfort, KY 40601.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Frankfort, KY

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

My name is Amanda! I am a college graduate from Western Kentucky University. I have my bachelor's degree in Geography! I have worked with children my whole life. I grew up babysitting for multiple children. I also worked in the newborn nursery at my church. For six years I was a teacher's aid for the Summer in the Son program at my old school. I predominantly worked with 2nd and 3rd graders but when the children would come together I worked with all ages. When I went to college I volunteerd with big brother's big sister's and I worked with the most amazing little girl named Autumn! I love children, I think that they are a gift from God! I promise I would treat your child like they wrere my own! If there's anything else you wish to know don't hesitate to ask!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Frankfort, KY 40601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now