JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Staci K.

Nanny in Hebron, KY 41048.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hebron, KY

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Staci’s Bio

I'm a school counselor looking for a fun summer job! I like kids of all ages, and I have a lot of experience in caring for children. I like to keep the kids active and engaged in fun activities! I am the oldest in my family, and I have loved watching kids my whole life. I always had fun babysitters as a kid, and I am willing to do anything the family needs me to do whether it be homework help, driving the kids around, or just coming over to play and hang out with them.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandy S. is a reference for Staci K.
Sandy S. is a reference for Staci K.
Jump to Top
Staci K.
Staci K.
Hebron, KY 41048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now