JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Whitney H.

Nanny in Lexington, KY 40503.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lexington, KY

  • Age 30
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$13 per hour

Whitney’s Bio

I am new to Madison, recently relocating from Ohio for my husband's job.  I am an Ohio State Alumni and have been a fulltime mom since the birth of my daughter in March 2012.  Now that I've been able to enjoy one-on-one time with my daughter for several months, I am hoping to find another special child to watch in my home.  I have been watching children, both babysitting and nannying, for ten years.  Becoming a mother myself has taught me more than any other experience in my life.  I have experience with many family makeups, ranging from newborn babies to three kids under the age of three to four high energy kids.  I also have experience watching twins and quadruplets.  Each family is special, just like each child is special.  I enjoy getting to know each personality and helping them grow based on their own talents and abilities.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
Lexington, KY 40503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now