Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Lexington, KY 40514

Meet Elaine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Catherine Elaine McIntyre. I prefer to go by my middle name, Elaine. I was born in South Carolina, and raised in Lexington from infancy. I do not have any experience as a nanny, but I did a lot of babysitting when I was in my teens and twenties. I cared for many children, ranging in age from weeks old up to 7-8. I have a background of retail/customer service jobs, however, I’ve recently switched paths to do something in the healthcare field. I obtained my CPR and EKG certifications at the end of 2017. In my down time I enjoy being outside, doing crafty things, baking and cooking, and decorating our house.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Elaine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elaine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now