JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin S.

Nanny in Louisville, KY 40223.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Louisville, KY

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I have been babysitting for over 10 years now. From October 2013- May 2015 I worked in a licensed facility providing care for children six weeks to 12 years of age. I worked with infant and toddler age the most. I do feel very comfortable ,and have worked, with children of all ages. I am very comfortable with multiple children being under my care. I have worked with a family of four, a family of two. While at the preschool I worked with 4 infants, 4 toddlers, 8 two year olds, 10 three and four year olds, and 16 school age children all at different times multiple times throughout my employment. I am new to Louisville and I am looking for a family to work with. I love working with children and believe I have a lot to offer in a Nanny position. While at the preschool I became CPR, First Aid, and Basic sanitation certified.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Katrina U. is a reference for Erin S. Relationship: Co-worker
Christina H. is a reference for Erin S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Erin S.
Erin S.
Louisville, KY 40223

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now