JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna K.

Nanny in Louisville, KY 40220.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Louisville, KY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

My name is Jenna, I'm 26 years old and I love children so much. I've baby sat as many as 5 children at once, and as young as new born. I've taken babysitting courses, First Aid and CPR certified. I have also taken Child Development courses and Parenting classes as well. I'm a good swimmer if a lifeguard is needed. I have no problem taking care of potty training or helping with homework.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jonnie L. is a reference for Jenna K.
Jonnie L. is a reference for Jenna K.
Jump to Top
Jenna K.
Jenna K.
Louisville, KY 40220
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now