JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy S.

Nanny in Louisville, KY 40222.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Louisville, KY

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

Hi! I love children and always have. I enjoy exploring with children and helping them learn. From taking walks in the park, going to the zoo, science center, pool, and doing crafts. I am an energetic, responsible, dependable, and flexible individual. I attend school part time and always mold my school schedule according to my work schedule. I easily follow routines and discipline techniques set by the parents. I believe in working closely with the parents in communication so that we are on the same page in regards to the children and their progress. I make myself available to do extra nights during the week and weekend for dates/errands etc. I look forward to speaking with you and seeing how I can accomodate your familys' needs!
Thank you and have a great day!    

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Renee H. is a reference for Amy S.
Renee H. is a reference for Amy S.
Jump to Top
Amy S.
Amy S.
Louisville, KY 40222
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now