Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Louisville, KY 40207

Meet Libia

  • Comfortable with pets

I have had many experiences in taking care of kids over the last 15 years. I love working with children because they have a lot of energy. I love kids, but I don’t have any kids of my own. Therefore, I feel like the children I take care of are my own. I love them so much and have a lot of fun spending time with them. I have worked with several kids and even though there have been a lot of rough times, I will always love them. They make me smile and laugh at the same time. When I think that the day is really bad, they will try to make it the best day possible. The point is that I love children and I will do anything I am able to do for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Libia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Libia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now