Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Louisville, KY 40242

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an optimistic, encouraging, supportive, and compassionate person. I have a child like heart when I am,surrpunded with kids, because I love to enocurage their imagination to come a live or create an atmosphere for studying that will actually help them learn. I am a certified yoga instructor. I have taught mindfulness and yoga to many different children, including children woth behavioral issues and autisum. I am CPR certified. I have babysat for my sister in law for one year and also babysat some neighborhood for a year as well. I currently work in a nursing home setting and want to get back helping or working with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 11/5/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now