JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Louisville, KY 40214

Meet Aniurys

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello dear parents: My name is Aniurys Gil, but my friends called me Annie.. I'm from Cuba and i have lived in United State 4 years. i'm about to be 20 years old in october 30. I'm not working right now becasue I'm enrolled in college. i go to Brown Mackie College and I will earn a Bachelor Degree in criminal justice. After graduate I want to become a Court Appointed Social Worker or a Court Appointed Advocates. My passion have always help and live for those children homeless and helpless. Give then back the hope that other people have made then to lose. that's why I think that start working as a nanny or babyssitter will help me to deal with differents children and that will help me to get to know each of them and give them all my love and personal attention. I dont have children at Read more this point so I have all my mornings and afternoons( because I go to school in the evenings) for your children. They will surely feel as with both of you, mother and father because I love children and I have a lot of patience and this is something that i will love to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Aniurys doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$11/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Aniurys's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now