Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Louisville, KY 40207

Meet Kyle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! The name is Kyle and I have been working with children and even student athletes for years now. Beginning when I was in high school I would help out my mothers friends and babysit their little ones during summers, and even weekends when I was free to help. This turned into almost a career path in college and beyond. It started with life-guarding and teaching swim lessons for the YMCA when I attended University of Kentucky. Then it moved on to being a youth and high school rugby coach in Nashville, TN while caring for my mother in her cancer treatment. Now I am working as a college rugby coach for UofL and in charge of recruitment all across the country. I am looking to "manny" to be able to maintain my open schedule and at the same time be a mentor, guide, and caretaker for those who Read more need me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Kyle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Sports Administration

Currently attending University of Louisville

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kyle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now