JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie L.

Nanny in Louisville, KY 40207.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Louisville, KY

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $550-$900 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

Someone once told me, "find what makes you happiest and figure out a way to make a living doing it!" That is exactly what I've found! I am a 27 year old woman looking for a long term position. I have been a full time nanny for the past 8 years and love it. Due to the nature of the job I am ready to move on and find a great match to start a new chapter in my life. I am looking to find a great family with well behaved children, or the hopes and goals for well behaved and good mannered children. I truly enjoy being a nanny.  I am a very caring person naturally and have become attached to the children I have taken care of. I hope to build a great relationship with the entire family; using open communication, honesty, reliability, and structure.
I realize that my last paragraph is a bit business like but thats just for the parents. I am energetic and ready for all your kids energy! I enjoy letting kids be kids and experiencing their childhood to the fullest. I know a great deal of crafts, love going on outings, and exploring with the kids.  Looking forward to speaking more about your families unique needs!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Chris A. is a reference for Stephanie L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Louisville, KY 40207

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$900 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now