JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole H.

Nanny in Louisville, KY 40241.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Louisville, KY

  • Age 37
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi my name is Nicci,   I'm 33 yrs old, married (with no children of my own) and have 15+ yrs experience with children of all ages as a babysitter or nanny.  
The last job I had was working for a family in Louisville with 2 children for the last 5+ years, starting when the children were 5 months and 3 yrs old.  I'm no longer needed by the family on a regular basis because both children are in full day school.   My previous experience includes babysitting for friends and neighbors since I was about 14, children of all ages, up to 4 at a time.  I was a nanny's assistant for a family with a 3 yr old girl and twin 10 month old boys while in high school.
I hope that I'll stand out from other candidates because I feel that I can offer you my maturity, experience, knowledge, and common sense because of dealing with many different children and families over the years.  I am also very honest and reliable, which I believe you will find should we have to chance to talk and get to know one another. 
I am also CPR/ first aid certified.
Please contact me with any questions.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/8/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Leslie B. is a reference for Nicole H. Relationship: Former Employer
Rita M. is a reference for Nicole H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Louisville, KY 40241

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now