JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany M.

Nanny in Louisville, KY 40218.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Louisville, KY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

My name is Brittany Martindill, I am currently working in Retail but I love kids.  I've worked with them most of my life.  I just recently moved to Louisville with my boyfriend of 4 years for his job.  I plan on staying here long term.  Before I moved here, I worked at a daycare for 3 years and I loved it.  I worked with all age groups and I am happiest when I am doing what I love, watching kids, learning and playing with them.  It is so much fun to be a part of the changes in their lives.  I do not currently have any children of my own, I am not yet married and I have my own place until my boyfriend and I get married and the reason being is out of respect for his family.  I am also in the process of trying to finish up my last semester in the fall for my associate in arts.  If you're interested in me, feel free to message me or email.  Thank you, hope to hear from you soon!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Robin F. is a reference for Brittany M.
Robin F. is a reference for Brittany M.
Jump to Top
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Louisville, KY 40218
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now