Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Versailles, KY 40383

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a recent high school graduate looking for a job I will actually enjoy! I love children and have 4 years experience babysitting/nannying for multiple families within my church, teachers, family friends, and recommendations. I've never had any problems or complaints in the past and plan on keeping it that way! Doing crafts, playing outside, pool days, movie nights, you name it and I'm all for it! I love having lots of fun and safety is my TOP priority. I own my own car and have a spotless driving history, and I am more than willing to take the kiddos wherever they need/want to go! Housekeeping/cooking is no problem! I actually took four years of culinary in high school, so food safety is always on my mind! I have been certified in First Aid and CPR by the American Heart Association and Red Cross, although my official license Read more is expired my knowledge is not! I am also an aspiring photographer, so if you need fun family photos, then you get two in one! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now