JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily B. Nanny in Walton, KY 41094.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Walton, KY

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Emily’s Bio

My name is Emily. I am the second oldest of 8 children in my family. I would often babysit my younger siblings for my parents, their ages ranging all the way from 18 yrs to 2 yrs old. I am now married and have a wonderful baby of my own. I love kids and have babysat for many families and friends with small kids. I have been babysitting for families other than my own for about 10 yrs now and I really do enjoy it! :) I enjoy playing piano and wouldn't mind teaching it. I also enjoy cooking, baking, and just about any sport.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Viviana Z. is a reference for Emily B.
Viviana Z. is a reference for Emily B.
Jump to Top
Emily B.
Emily B.
Walton, KY 41094

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now