JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rhania K.

Nanny in Bastrop, LA 71220.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bastrop, LA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Rhania’s Bio

My name is Rhania King. I love kids! I would describe my self as being a very cautious, attentive, patient, and active! I have a 7 month child of my own that I love dearly. I feel like you should treat other people children as you would want yours to be treat by treating them with the respect they deserve as we'll. I'm a very hands on person. Love helping out with homework, feeding , reading, and may even do outdoor activities with the child/children as well! I have experience in babysitting I've been doing this since I was 16 and I actually love it I guess because I love kids so much! Some say I come off as a nice helping person and I feel like that's the way it should be. I even help out with cleaning around the house because I feel as if that's my job to do so. I have my CPR certification because I also help with elder. If you feel I'm the right candidate for your children please don't hesitate to call me. Thanks in advance!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cassandra A. is a reference for Rhania K. Relationship: Former Employer
Deosha M. is a reference for Rhania K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rhania K.
Rhania K.
Bastrop, LA 71220

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now