JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa M.

Nanny in Baton Rouge, LA 70808.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baton Rouge, LA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I live in Hammond, La and Ive lived here my whole life. I am currently a Student at southeastern Louisiana Univeristy in Hammond, La. This is my second year and my major is nursing. I love to make sure that children are having a good time. I am very responsible and very organized. Keeping the kids on task and making sure everything is neat is the goal I live by. I take full action in making sure kids are being safe. I cant wait to meet the family that believes in my ability to be the babysitter/nanny for them!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carmen G. is a reference for Alyssa M.
Carmen G. is a reference for Alyssa M.
Jump to Top
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now