JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly B.

Nanny in Baton Rouge, LA 70817.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baton Rouge, LA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

Hi and thanks for checking out my profile. I am 29 years old and my husband and I have been happily married for 5 years. We live in Baton Rouge with our adorable dog and no children of our own yet. I am a full time student at Southeastern Louisiana University where I am majoring in Elementary Education and will be graduating in December. I have over 10 years of experience working with children as a nanny and in a day care setting. This is in addition to the over 100 hours I have of tutoring elementary students. I am a non-smoker with a safe and clean driving record and I have multiple references I would be happy to provide upon request. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now