Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Benton, LA 71006

Meet Avigail

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is avigail Cummings and i worked in a nursing home for 2yrs as a dietary aide and i enjoyed it. I have received a dental assistant certificate and graduated from texas state technical college. I recently moved to Benton la and got married. I do not have any kids of my own but i do have 2 sisters and 2 brothers and im the oldest. Im very cautious and careful. Im also active and energetic i love to workout and thats what i do daily basis. Im loving and fun i like to paint and do crafts and be creative. Im not very smart in math but i do my best to help out and do much as possible. Im bilingual Spanish and English. Im very caring person when i worked in a nursing home i got to attached with alot of the resident's and it was honestly Read more hard to let go because you can never get tired talking to them and they can be funny. I love being around kids because there enjoyable and there more energetic they similar to things i like to do, i like to bake, dance, swim, ride bikes and sports .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Avigail doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$300-$400/hr for the first child, $150 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Texas State Technical College - Waco 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Avigail's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now