Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Bossier City, LA 71112

Meet Vanessa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Vanessa, I have 9 years working as a nanny/babysitter and would love to find a new family in need of care for their babies. I have a 3 1/2 year old daughter that will come with me to work. I love kids and have experience with children from new born up to 12 year old children. I am very honest, loving, reliable and respectful. I am seeking to provide weekday care, weekend day and night and/or overnight care. I am happy to come to your house and can also provide care at my house whatever is preferred or needed by the family. I am interested in 20 to 40 hours a week. Available as soon as April 24th. I HAVE MY OWN TRANSPORTATION TRUST-LINE REGISTERED I AM CPR AND FIRST AID CERTIFIED I AM SEEKING FOR A CAT FREE HOUSEHOLD I HAVE GREAT REFERENCES I am non smoker Read more and clean criminal record IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE EMAIL ME BACK TO vodsita@hotmail.com. THANK YOU, VANESSA

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Coast Guard

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Coast Guard

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Gerri P.

8/31/2018

Vanessa was such a blessing to our family! She was a wonderful nanny for both of my children. I would highly recommend her if you are needing care for your toddler and/or infant.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

NURSING

Currently attending Southern University at Shreveport

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Vanessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now