Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Bossier City, LA 71112

Meet Allix

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

As a mother of three, and a big sister to four I have been caring for children for over twenty years. I have experience teaching at a private school, helping my husband lead a children's ministry in our church, teaching piano and have loved it! I am also capable of other duties such as housekeeping and running errands. I am also completely comfortable with caring for infants as well as providing safe transportation for little ones. Helping children with homework or cooking are also things I could discuss providing for you. I do have children of my own that will be in school during the day. They are very well-behaved and if we could discuss my watching them in addition to your child(ren) in the afternoons that would be great. However, this is all flexible and negotiable on my end. I have references available from the church where I worked Read more that I would be happy to provide. I know good care and protection for our children is so important, and I would do my very best to provide that for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Allix doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Allix's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now