Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Meet Debbie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been taking care of children for the last 5 years. I am the oldest of six children so I grew up in a household cleaning, cooking, and helping my mom with my siblings. I formerly did volunteer work in the nursery at the church where I am a member for a couple of years. I've taken care of newborns, toddlers, and school-age children as well as up to 4 children at one time. I would pick-up children from school, assist with homework, run errands, light housekeeping and cooking. I am a loving and caring person who loves to have fun doing activities indoor and outdoor. Thank you for taking the time and consideration to read my profile. Have a blessed day! ”

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Debbie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Debbie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now