JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla S.

Nanny in Deridder, LA 70634.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Marines

Deridder, LA

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I'm Kayla, I'm seventeen (August 4 1996). I graduated high school early and was medically discharged from the Marine Corps. I have seven almost eight years of experience with children. Ages ranging from newborns to twelve years of age. I'm an animal friendly person, I do not smoke, my house is always clean. I have four VERY FRIENDLY and well behaved dogs who like to stay outside during the day, my cat stays indoors because she is de-clawed, she is also very friendly. My price range depends on how long I am watching the child/children and how many there are, however I am ALWAYS open to negotiations. Please Please Please feel free to speak to me about watching your little one!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Deridder, LA 70634

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now