JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lyndsay B.

Nanny in Deville, LA 71328.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deville, LA

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lyndsay’s Bio

I absolutely love kids and started babysitting at the age of 14. In high school, I was a lifeguard and taught swimming lessons to children of all ages and kept children periodically. While in college, I was a child care provider for a few different families. I was responsible for cooking, light cleaning, carpooling, helping with school work, occasionally staying overnight, and being active with the children. I have experience with children ages newborn to teens and was very successful at interacting with all. I enjoy being outdoors, playing tennis and swimming mainly. When kept indoors, I like to cook, arts/crafts, or find anything entertaining. I do not like to sit in-front of a television when in the company of kids. I don't think it sets a good example.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth V. is a reference for Lyndsay B.
Jump to Top
Lyndsay B.
Lyndsay B.
Deville, LA 71328

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now