JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle K.

Nanny in Dubberly, LA 71024.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dubberly, LA

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi, my name is Danielle and i am 19 years old. I do not have as much of experience being a nanny as i do being a babysitter but , i did nanny a little boy seven months old for my teacher for about 3 months. I will clean house, do laundry, cook small meals, and run errands for my employer. I will do whatever is asked of me plus ten.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 4/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bj P. is a reference for Danielle K.
Jump to Top
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Dubberly, LA 71024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now