JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Britney L.

Nanny in Fort Polk, LA 71459.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Fort Polk, LA

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $80-$100 per week

Britney’s Bio

My husband and I just recently moved to fort Polk from Georgia and I'm looking for work. I have been babysitting since I was about 14 years old. I have 5 nieces and nephews and they love to come to aunties house. I've been watching them since newborn even over night. I absolutely love kids. I would need to babysit at my home, which is on the military installation.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/18/2014


My availability is valid through 6/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Britney L.
Britney L.
Fort Polk, LA 71459

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $80-$100 per week

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now