JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelbi P.

Nanny in Greenwood, LA 71033.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, LA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Shelbi’s Bio

I am an expecting mother in December and a full time student at Bossier Parish Community College. I have several years in experience with childcare. I have cared for atleast five to six different families. All of which I can not give information for, for loss of contact. I am only 19 years of age going on 20 in December, but I have a love for children very much. I am currnetly employeed at Julie Annes Bakery as a full time worker. I am looking for something a little more exciting. What better way than to do something I love. I have a rather large family and love to do events with them. The children always run to me for the fun. I am a very orginaized person when needed. I love to get to know new people and work well with anybody i meet.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shelbi P.
Shelbi P.
Greenwood, LA 71033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now