JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Autumn S.

Nanny in Gueydan, LA 70542.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gueydan, LA

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$200 per week

Autumn’s Bio

Hi, Im !8, I live in gueydan and i love kids! I dont have any pets or any children, yet. Just a little to young!
I have lived and been around children my whole life.
My boyfriend is a sherriffs deputy for vermillion parish and im looking for something to do with my spare time, so why not do something with something i love?
KIDS! Im Going to get my ged so i can go to college to be a dental assistant then a hair dresser i have big goals for myself, i can cook, clean, and take care of kids of all ages, id love to here back from YOU!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/8/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Autumn S.
Autumn S.
Gueydan, LA 70542

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now