JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Darralann B. Nanny in Hammond, LA 70402.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hammond, LA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Darralann’s Bio

Hello, my name is Darralann and I am 23 years old.  I am currently working towards my Bachelors degree at Southeastern University in Hammond, majoring in PreK-3rd grade Education. I am graduating in 2012. I love children! I have worked at a daycare in New Orleans, my hometown, where I took care of children from infants to eleven years of age for two summers.  I have also worked at a childcare facility in the Baton Rouge area caring for two classrooms of infants-18 month old babies for seven months. I have Nannied for 5 families in the past.  I am great with children of all ages and I am a hard worker.  I am CPR (child and adult) and First Aid certified. I am available for last minute sitting and am understanding when it comes to last minute time changes. Please let me know if you are interested in seeing my resume or setting up an interview with me. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy P. is a reference for Darralann B.
Amy P. is a reference for Darralann B.
Jump to Top
Darralann B.
Darralann B.
Hammond, LA 70402

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now